Markus Howell - Get Right! cover large (1).jpg



 Get Right!



Saxophonist and composer Markus Howell highlights some life long influences in his debut CD with Posi-Tone Records. As a South Florida native, Markus also considers today’s tension and climate in the world. His message is to simply Get Right!

  1. Get Right!

  2. One For Craig

  3. Warfare

  4. Dear Sir

  5. Out Of The Night

  6. Glory Days

  7. Bruh SLim

  8. Inner Being

  9. Faithful

  10. Blues For WJ